BEYHIVEEE

MyBeyHive

BEYHIVEEE

This is my first post, of course. This website is going to talk about the community I’m part of which is the Beyhive, the fanbase of Beyonce. This name is perfect for us because her nickname sometimes is Queen Bey so she’s our Queen Bee and we are like her worker bees who do all the dirty work for.  This blog is not meant to convince you to like Beyonce or explain to you what the BeyHive does. This blog is personal. I’m just going to sometimes address how I feel about Beyonce, the Beyhive and some of the criticisms we get. Anytime I feel like talking about Beyonce, I’ll come to this blog to do it. This is just my unstructured thoughts. Hope you like it.

View original post

Leave a Reply

